Kelvin's Review

Tech » Gadgets » Gears » Guitars

Dell Wallpapers

Click on thumbnail for hires image. 

I am surprised after a random search for wallpapers and found the Dell wallpaper I made 6 years ago has been made available in quite a number of sites, but obviously not being credited. Anyway it was made for the sheer fun of it and shared among the community in forums and I still think it is pretty soothing for a backdrop. Back then, I thought the wallpapers were pretty tacky and quite unusable without getting distracted hence the simplicity.

Ironically I have to link to other websites now as the main link seemed to display the low resolution image instead. Feel free to use if you like.

Just to remind myself and hopefully to archive what I have done. It was created in Max and rendered with Maxwell Render back in 2007.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 13, 2012 by in Technology and tagged .
